• German
  • English

We invest in Personalities!

investment

Investment focus on acquiring equity interests in German seed companies and start-ups with innovative product ideas.

In addition to capital, we bring know-how and a broad network to the table. If necessary, we draw on renowned partners with likewise existing, sustainable industry expertise, who bring your product and your goals forward.

Portfolio

take a look

spot9

spot9 is a young, Berlin-based FinTech start-up that is set to change the financial world for good. CEO Johannes Gorski and his team are working from the German capital on their mission to revolutionise daily payment transactions. In doing so, spot9 is the disruptor within the financial industry, thinking innovatively and making the world of cryptocurrencies accessible to everyone.

Simple, secure and free financial transactions are our core business and guiding principle. To this end, spot9 operates fully regulated crypto ATMs in Germany that offer everyone convenient access to the world of digital currencies. On this basis, the team behind spot9 is also working on other future-oriented financial innovations. In doing so, the company is pursuing the vision of making it possible for every customer to buy and store cryptocurrencies securely in the future.

Buy Bitcoins

Genext

We exist to give people full control over their data while earning real money for sharing it with consumer brands. In times of complete digitalisation, it is becoming increasingly difficult to keep control over your own data.

Kenjo

In a world where everyday work is constantly changing, the needs of human resources are also evolving. At Kenjo, we support HR departments on their way to becoming the strategic centre of the company. Because only in this way, can people develop their full potential and companies be put on the road to success.

Kenjo was founded by a group of ambitious people who are passionate about the advancements in human resources. They understand that positive change in the workplace means happier employees and higher performance.

HR Tool

Nasal compress

The nose cooling pad from the company “feeL concepts” provides rapid cooling in the area of the nose. The tip of the nose, nostrils and nasal bone can be cooled over a wide area. The functionality of the cooling pad can also be used as a heat pad due to its special composition (heat-resistant gel) and works like all commercially available pads.

The area of application is wide-ranging in the health market. It is used for quick cooling in case of bruises, impacts or fractures.

The nasal bone is fixed by an integrated steel rod so that it can be easily attached to the nose. The steel rod is coated with a nickel alloy and is located in an integrated pocket on the pad. To prevent freezer burn, we have developed a non-woven cover in the form of a washer.

COOL YOUR NOSE

Berlinese - the typical Bolognese

The strength of the Berlinese is its taste! That is why the new Berlinese, with its attachment to the region of Berlin and the surrounding area, is more than a logical consequence, but rather a passion. With an age-old recipe, the Bolognese enchants the palates of its customers. In addition to the classic ingredients of a Bolognese, it’s all about the gentle and special preparation that makes the taste one of the best Bolognese in the world.

Meet our Team

personality
https://www feel concepts de/media/johannes gorski 1 150x150

Johannes Gorski

Founder

https://www feel concepts de/media/ingo gorski 150x150

Ingo Gorski

Managing Director

https://www feel concepts de/media/felix greuner 150x150

Felix Greuner

Authorised signatory

https://www feel concepts de/media/heinrich greuner 150x150

Heinrich Greuner

Associate Manager

https://www feel concepts de/media/eric brux 150x150

Eric Brux

Associate Manager

Please describe your request in a few words.

We need your email to write back to you.

Write to us.

Contact

• Deutsch
  • Englisch

Wir investieren in Persönlichkeiten!

investment

Investitionsfokus auf dem Erwerb von Beteiligungen an deutschen Seed-Unternehmen und Start-ups mit innovativen Produktideen.

Ergänzend zu Kapital bringen wir Know-How und ein breites Netzwerk mit ein. Bedarfsweise greifen wir auf namhafte Partner mit ebenfalls bestehender, nachhaltiger Branchenexpertise zurück, die Ihr Produkt und Ihre Ziele nach vorne bringen.

Portfolio

take a view

spot9

spot9 ist ein junges, Berliner FinTech Start-up-Unternehmen, das die Finanzwelt nachhaltig verändern wird. CEO, Johannes Gorski, und sein Team arbeiten von der deutschen Hauptstadt aus an der Mission, den täglichen Zahlungsverkehr zu revolutionieren. Dabei ist spot9 der Disruptor innerhalb der Finanzbranche, denkt neu und macht die Welt der Kryptowährungen für jedermann zugänglich.

Einfache, sichere und freie Finanztransaktionen sind Kerngeschäft und Leitbild. Dazu betreibt spot9 vollständig regulierten Krypto-ATM’s in Deutschland, die jedem einen komfortablen Zugang zur Welt der digitalen Währungen bieten. Auf dieser Basis arbeitet das Team hinter Spot9 auch noch an weiteren disruptiven Finanz-Innovationen. Dabei verfolgt das Unternehmen die Vision, es zukünftig jedem Kunden zu ermöglichen, Kryptowährungen sicher zu kaufen und zu verwahren.

buy bitcoins

Genext

Wir existieren, um den Menschen die volle Kontrolle über ihre Daten zu geben und gleichzeitig echtes Geld dafür zu verdienen, dass sie sie mit Verbrauchermarken teilen. In Zeiten der vollständigen Digitalisierung wird es immer schwieriger, die Kontrolle über die eigenen Daten zu behalten.

Kenjo

In einer Welt, in der sich der Arbeitsalltag kontinuierlich wandelt, entwickeln sich auch die Bedürfnisse im HR-Bereich weiter. Wir von Kenjo unterstützen Personalabteilungen auf ihrem Weg zum strategischen Dreh- und Angelpunkt im Unternehmen. Denn nur so können Menschen ihr volles Potenzial entfalten und Unternehmen auf Erfolgskurs gebracht werden.

Kenjo wurde von einer Gruppe ambitionierter Menschen gegründet, die sich mit viel Leidenschaft für die Weiterentwicklungen im HR-Bereich einsetzen. Denn sie haben verstanden, dass positive Veränderungen am Arbeitsplatz zufriedenere Mitarbeiter und höhere Leistung bedeuten.

HR Tool

Nasenkompresse

Das Nasenkühlpad der Firma „feeL concepts“ sorgt für rasche Kühlung im Bereich des Nasenbereiches. Nasenspitze, Nasenflügel sowie Nasenbein können damit flächendeckend gekühlt werden. Die Funktionalität des Kühlpads ist durch die besondere Beschaffenheit (hitzebeständiges Gel) auch als Wärmepad nutzbar und funktioniert wie alle handelsüblichen Pads.

Der Einsatzbereich ist weitfächernd im Bereich des Gesundheitsmarktes. Zur schnellen Kühlung bei Prellungen, Stößen oder Brüchen findet dieses seine Anwendung.

Die Fixierung des Nasenbeines erfolgt durch einen integrierten Stahlstab, sodass es leicht an der Nase angebracht werden kann. Der Stahlstab ist durch eine Nickel Legierung überzogen und befindet sich in einer integrierten Tasche am Pad. Damit kein Gefrierbrand entsteht haben wir eine Vliesstoffhülle in Form einer Unterlegscheibe entwickelt.

cold you nose

Berlinese - die typische Bolognese

Die Stärke der Berlinese ist der Geschmack. Deshalb ist die neue Berlinese, mit der Verbundenheit zu der Region Berlin und Umland mehr als eine logische Konsequenz, schon eher eine Passion. Mit einer uralten Rezeptur verzaubert die Bolognese die Gaumen Ihrer Kunden. Neben den klassischen Zutaten einer Bolognese geht es um die schonende und besondere Zubereitung die den Geschmack zu einer der besten Bolognese weltweit macht.

Meet our Team

personality
https://www feel concepts de/media/johannes gorski 1 150x150

Johannes Gorski

Founder

https://www feel concepts de/media/ingo gorski 150x150

Ingo Gorski

Geschäftsführer

https://www feel concepts de/media/felix greuner 150x150

Felix Greuner

Prokurist

https://www feel concepts de/media/heinrich greuner 150x150

Heinrich Greuner

Associate Manager

https://www feel concepts de/media/eric brux 150x150

Eric Brux

Associate Manager

Bitte beschreibe dein Anliegen in wenigen Worten

Wir benötigen deine E-Mail, um dir zurück zu schreiben

Schreibe uns

Kontakt